Board of Directors

The Board of Directors at Sunrise Credit Union are elected by the members in a democratic one-member, one-vote system for a term that normally runs three years, up to a maximum of four consecutive terms.  In addition to attending regular board meetings, each Director serves on a committee that assists the Board in its governance.

To learn about becoming a Director, click here.

Jan McClellandJan McClelland, Chair
Glenn YoungGlenn Young, Vice Chair
D. Craig SpencerD.Craig Spencer, Director Fred GreigFred Greig, Director
Daryll LogeotDaryll Logeot, Director Agnes KokkeAgnes Kokke, Director
Karen CombsKaren Combs, Director Lee AdamsLee Adams, Director
Lon CullenLon Cullen, Director Penny JohnsonPenny Johnson, Director
Roger PalmerRoger Palmer, Director Doug Van DammeDoug Van Damme, Director


Secure login

Not a member yet? Join Us