Sunrise Credit Union was formed in 2008 and is a member-owned, community-focused financial institution dedicated to providing competitive services to benefit our members and communities.

Sunrise Credit Union offers personalized service from 19 branches located in Baldur, Boissevain, Brandon, Cypress River, Deloraine, Grandview, Hartney, Holland, Laurier, Melita, Minnedosa, Reston, Sandy Lake, Shoal Lake, Ste. Rose du lac, Strathclair, Treherne, Virden, and Waskada. Sunrise Credit Union has approximately 34,000 members and over 200 employees.

All deposits are guaranteed without limit by the Deposit Guarantee Corporation of Manitoba.

  1. Additional Services
    1. Buyer Protection & Extended Warranty
    2. Calculators
    3. Direct Deposit
    4. Executor Ease
    5. Fraud Prevention
    6. Insurance
    7. International Transfer
    8. Receive a Wire
    9. Two-Step Authentication
  2. Become a Member
  3. Chequing Accounts
  4. Rates
  5. Savings Accounts
  6. Service Fees
  7. Ways to Bank
    1. AccountPlus®
    2. CRA Direct Deposit
    3. Deposit Anywhere
    4. Ding Free®
    5. Interac® e-Transfers
    6. Interac Flash®
    7. MasterCard®
    8. MemberDirect®
    9. Mobile App